Personal-planner 2016

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas!

I haven’t included an image of my planner as I chose a photo collage front sheet which is kinda personal!

I had one of these planners last year from personal-planner.com/EN and absolutely loved it, so knew that I would order another for 2016.

This year the quality has improved further and the front and back personalisable sheets are now made of thin card rather than paper like last year.

personal planner 2016

The brilliant thing about Personal-Planner is that you can personalise the interior. There is the option of vertical or horizontal views and I then chose to have the background striped pink.

There are multiple options for along the bottom of the page. I chose two ‘to-do-lists’ and then ‘dinners for the week’. I also chose personalised ‘training’ boxes within each day to say how many hours I have trained for.

If you are in the market for a diary then I would highly recommend this company. It was only £20 and arrived within a week of ordering.

xXx

Leave a Reply

