The Konjac Sponge

I went on a shopping trip to Selfridges in Birmingham today and discovered this strange sponge in the beauty hall. This is marketed as an ‘enriching, powerful and effective answer to premium skin cleansing.’

You dampen the sponge and use it to remove makeup either with or without cleanser. This didn’t remove my mascara however it did remove my other makeup.

The jury’s still out on this one as I haven’t found it any more effective than my usual cleansing cloths, but my opinion may change the more I use this.

xXx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The Konjac Sponge

Leave a Reply

